Locations

MARYLAND LOCATIONS

Salisbury, MD

Damaris Goslee, J.R. Maddox, Ryan Nelson

807 Brown St.
Salisbury, MD 21801
Phone: 410-749-3121
Fax: 410-749-6081
www.shoredist.com

Easton, MD

Steve Carroll, Branch Manager
Email: scarroll@shoredist.com

Dan Vanskiver, Counter Sales
Email: dvanskiver@shoredist.com

20 Creamery Lane
Easton, MD 21601
Phone: 410-822-2810
Fax: 410-820-9064

Chestertown, MD

Bill Reid, Branch Manager
Email: breid@shoredist.com


305 College Avenue
Chestertown, MD 21620
Phone: 410-778-3122
Fax 410-778-5450

Ocean City, MD

Matt Price, Counter Sales
Email: mprice@shoredist.com

Jillian Ennis, Counter Sales
Email: jennis@shoredist.com

8401 Coastal Highway
Ocean City, MD 21842
Phone: 410-524-1850
Fax: 410-524-0230

Grasonville, MD

Tom Dorman, Branch Manager
Email: tdorman@shoredist.com

207 Station Lane
Grasonville, MD 21638
Phone: 410-827-8616
Fax: 410-827-4789

Pocomoke, MD

Dan Morrison, Branch Manager
Email: dmorrison@shoredist.com

1606 Market Street
Pocomoke, MD 21851
Phone: 410-957-1363
Fax: 410-957-2367

Cambridge, MD

Kevin Pohl, Branch Manager
Email: kpohl@shoredist.com

401A Dorchester Avenue
Cambridge, MD 21613
Phone: 410-221-0420
Fax:410-221-0034

DELAWARE LOCATIONS

Georgetown, DE

Dwight O’Day, Branch Manager
Email: doday@shoredist.com

20601 Dupont Blvd. Unit 2
Georgetown, DE 19947
Phone: 302-856-2800
Fax: 302-856-1720

Lewes, DE

Kirk Ray, Branch Manager
Email: kray@shoredist.com

18400 Highway One
Lewes, DE 19958
Phone: 302-645-6266
Fax: 302-645-5694

Dover, DE

Jesse Todd, Branch Manager
Email: jtodd@shoredist.com

650 S. Governors Avenue
Dover, DE 19901
Phone: 302-736-6677
Fax: 302-736-6223

VIRGINIA LOCATION

ONLEY, VA

John Maddox, Branch Manager
Email: jmaddox@shoredist.com

20474 Washington Street
Onley, VA 23418
Phone: 757-787-2415
Fax: 757-787-3297