Shore Team Member Directory

300 years of combined experience to serve you better.

Pete Hart

President / Director of Sales

807 Brown St.
Salisbury, MD 21801
(P) 410-749-3121, ext 134
(F) 410-749-6081
Email: phart@shoredist.com

Jenny Hershberger

Director of Accounting & Supplies Purchasing

807 Brown St.
Salisbury, MD 21801
(P) 410-749-3121, Ext. 136
(F) 410-749-6081
Email: jhershberger@shoredist.com

Mike Layton, Jr.

Director of Operations

807 Brown St.
Salisbury, MD 21801
(P) 410-749-3121, Ext. 133
(F) 410-749-6081
Email: mlayton@shoredist.com

Nannette Stevenson

Accounting

807 Brown St.
Salisbury, MD 21801
(P) 410-749-3121, Ext. 113
(F) 410-749-6081
Email: nstevenson@shoredist.com

Cindy Oliver

Accounting

807 Brown St.
Salisbury, MD 21801
(P) 410-749-3121, Ext. 115
(F) 410-749-6081
Email: coliver@shoredist.com

Dick Morris

Director of Finanace / HR / IT

807 Brown St.
Salisbury, MD 21801
(P) 410-749-3121, Ext. 137
(F) 410-749-6081
Email: rmorris@shoredist.com

David Morris

Director of Equipment Purchasing / Inside Sales

807 Brown St.
Salisbury, MD 21801
(P) 410-749-3121, Ext. 132
(F) 410-749-6081
Email: dmorris@shoredist.com

Dee Leonard

Accounting

807 Brown St.
Salisbury, MD 21801
(P) 410-749-3121, Ext. 138
(F) 410-749-6081
Email: dleonard@shoredist.com

Gloria Fleming

Switchboard

807 Brown St.
Salisbury, MD 21801
(P) 410-749-3121, Ext. 0
(F) 410-749-6081
Email: gfleming@shoredist.com

Ernie Lowe

Distribution Center Operations Manager

807 Brown St.
Salisbury, MD 21801
(P) 410-749-3121, Ext. 119
(F) 410-749-6081
Email: elowe@shoredist.com

Mike Layton, Sr.

Warehouse Manager

807 Brown St.
Salisbury, MD 21801
(P) 410-749-3121
(F) 410-749-6081
Email:  mlaytonsr@shoredist.com

Gram Burkett

Receiving

807 Brown St.
Salisbury, MD 21801
(P) 410-749-3121, Ext. 126
(F) 410-749-6081
Email: gburkett@shoredist.com

JR Maddox

Counter Sales

807 Brown St.
Salisbury, MD 21801
(P) 410-749-3121
(F) 410-749-6081
Email: jrmaddox@shoredist.com

Damaris Goslee

Counter Sales

807 Brown St.
Salisbury, MD 21801
(P) 410-749-3121
(F) 410-749-6081
Email: dgoslee@shoredist.com

Ryan Nelson

Counter Sales

807 Brown St.
Salisbury, MD 21801
(P) 410-749-3121
(F) 410-749-6081
Email: rnelson@shoredist.com

Jim Mitchell

Warehouse / Counter Sales

807 Brown St.
Salisbury, MD 21801
(P) 410-749-3121
(F) 410-749-6081
Email: jmitchell@shoredist.com

Anthony Derosa

Driver / Warehouse

807 Brown St.
Salisbury, MD 21801
(P) 410-749-3121
(F) 410-749-6081
Email: aderosa@shoredist.com

David Gears

Driver / Warehouse

807 Brown St.
Salisbury, MD 21801
(P) 410-749-3121
(F) 410-749-6081
Email: dgears@shoredist.com

Andy Irwin

Driver / Warehouse

807 Brown St.
Salisbury, MD 21801
(P) 410-749-3121
(F) 410-749-6081
Email: airwin@shoredist.com

Phil Youmans

Driver / Warehouse

807 Brown St.
Salisbury, MD 21801
(P) 410-749-3121
(F) 410-749-6081
Email: pyoumans@shoredist.com

Tawine Smith

Driver / Warehouse

807 Brown St.
Salisbury, MD 21801
(P) 410-749-3121
(F) 410-749-6081
Email: tsmith@shoredist.com

Cortez Sterling

Driver / Warehouse

807 Brown St.
Salisbury, MD 21801
(P) 410-749-3121
(F) 410-749-6081
Email: csterling@shoredist.com

John Irwin

Warehouse

807 Brown St.
Salisbury, MD 21801
(P) 410-749-3121
(F) 410-749-6081
Email: jirwin@shoredist.com

Robert White

HVAC Sales / Plumbing Sales

807 Brown St.
Salisbury, MD 21801
(P) 410-749-3121, Ext. 124
(F) 410-749-6081
Email: rwhite@shoredist.com

Denise Ray

HVAC Sales / Plumbing Sales

807 Brown St.
Salisbury, MD 21801
(P) 410-749-3121, Ext. 135
(F) 410-749-6081
Email: dray@shoredist.com

James Dean

HVAC Technical Support Manager

807 Brown St.
Salisbury, MD 21801
(P) 410-749-3121, Ext. 122
(F) 410-749-6081
Email: jdean@shoredist.com

Steve Hale

HVAC Sales & Technical

807 Brown St.
Salisbury, MD 21801
(P) 410-749-3121, Ext. 121
(F) 410-749-6081
Email: shale@shoredist.com

Dennis Twigg

Plumbing Sales & Technical / HVAC Sales

807 Brown St.
Salisbury, MD 21801
(P) 410-749-3121, Ext. 127
(F) 410-749-6081
Email: dtwigg@shoredist.com

Ryan Robinson

HVAC Sales / Plumbing Sales

807 Brown St.
Salisbury, MD 21801
(P) 410-749-3121, Ext. 125
(F) 410-749-6081
Email: rrobinson@shoredist.com

Paul Sichau

Technical Training / HVAC Sales

807 Brown St.
Salisbury, MD 21801
(P) 410-749-3121, Ext. 128
(F) 410-749-6081
Email: psichau@shoredist.com

Jessica Gochnour

Marketing & Warranty Administrator

807 Brown St.
Salisbury, MD 21801
(P) 410-749-3121, Ext. 130
(F) 410-749-6081
Email: jgochnour@shoredist.com

Branch Operation Hours:

(Monday – Friday) 7:30 AM – 4:00 PM

Mike Layton, Jr.
Director of Operations

Phone: 410-749-3121, Ext.133
Email: mlayton@shoredist.com

Salisbury, MD

Damaris Goslee, J.R. Maddox, Ryan Nelson
807 Brown St.
Salisbury, MD 21801
(P) 410-749-3121
(F) 410-749-6081
www.shoredist.com

Easton, MD

Steve Carroll, Branch Manager
Dan Van Skiver, Counter Sales
20 Creamery Lane
Easton, MD 21601
Phone: 410-822-2810
Fax: 410-820-9064
Email: scarroll@shoredist.com
Email: dvanskiver@shoredist.com

Onley, VA

John Maddox, Branch Manager
20474 Washington Street
Onley, VA 23418
Phone: 757-787-2415
Fax: 757-787-3297
Email: jmaddox@shoredist.com

Dover, DE

Jesse Todd, Branch Manager
650 Govenors Avenue
Dover, DE 19901
Phone: 302-736-6677
Fax: 302-736-6223
Email: jtodd@shoredist.com

Pocomoke, MD

Dan Morrison, Branch Manager
1606 Market Street
Pocomoke, MD 21851
Phone: 410-957-1363
Fax: 410-957-2367
Email: dmorrison@shoredist.com

Chestertown, MD

Bill Reid, Branch Manager
305 College Avenue
Chestertown, MD 21620
Phone: 410-778-3122
Fax: 410-778-5450
Email: breid@shoredist.com 

Ocean City, MD

Matt Price, Branch Manager
Jillian Ennis, Counter Sales
8401 Coastal Highway
Ocean City, MD 21842
Phone: 410-524-1850
Fax: 410-524-0230
Email: mprice@shoredist.com
Email: jennis@shoredist.com

Georgetown, DE

Dwight O’Day, Branch Manager
426 N. Dupont Hwy, Unit 2
Georgetown, DE 19947
Phone: 302-856-2800
Fax: 302-856-1720
Email: doday@shoredeist.com

Lewes, DE

Kirk Ray, Branch Manager
18400 Highway One
Lewes, DE 19958
Phone: 302-645-6266
Fax: 302-645-5694
Email: kray@shoredeist.com

Grasonville, MD

Tom Dorman, Branch Manager
207 Station Lane
Grasonville, MD 21638
Phone: 410-827-8616
Fax: 410-827-4789
Email: tdorman@shoredeist.com

Cambridge, MD

Kevin Pohl, Branch Manager
401A Dorchester Avenue
Cambridge, MA 21613
Phone: 410-221-0420
Fax: 410-221-0034
Email: kpohl@shoredeist.com

Joe Lohin

Territory Manager

807 Brown St. Salisbury, MD 21801
(P) 410-749-3121
(F) 410-749-6081
(C) 443-235-2736
Email: jlohin@shoredist.com

Pat Mariner

Territory Manager

807 Brown St.
Salisbury, MD 21801
(P) 410-749-3121
(F) 410-749-6081
(C) 443-754-1075
Email: pmariner@shoredist.com

Tom Minio

Territory Manager

807 Brown St. Salisbury, MD 21801
(P) 410-749-3121
(F) 410-749-6081
(C) 302-584-0664
Email: tminio@shoredist.com

Main Office

Pete Hart

President / Director of Sales

807 Brown St.
Salisbury, MD 21801
(P) 410-749-3121, ext 134
(F) 410-749-6081
Email: phart@shoredist.com

Jenny Hershberger

Director of Accounting & Supplies Purchasing

807 Brown St.
Salisbury, MD 21801
(P) 410-749-3121, Ext. 136
(F) 410-749-6081
Email: jhershberger@shoredist.com

Mike Layton, Jr.

Director of Operations

807 Brown St.
Salisbury, MD 21801
(P) 410-749-3121, Ext. 133
(F) 410-749-6081
Email: mlayton@shoredist.com

Nannette Stevenson

Accounting

807 Brown St.
Salisbury, MD 21801
(P) 410-749-3121, Ext. 113
(F) 410-749-6081
Email: nstevenson@shoredist.com

Cindy Oliver

Accounting

807 Brown St.
Salisbury, MD 21801
(P) 410-749-3121, Ext. 115
(F) 410-749-6081
Email: coliver@shoredist.com

Dick Morris

Director of Finanace / HR / IT

807 Brown St.
Salisbury, MD 21801
(P) 410-749-3121, Ext. 137
(F) 410-749-6081
Email: rmorris@shoredist.com

David Morris

Director of Equipment Purchasing / Inside Sales

807 Brown St.
Salisbury, MD 21801
(P) 410-749-3121, Ext. 132
(F) 410-749-6081
Email: dmorris@shoredist.com

Dee Leonard

Accounting

807 Brown St.
Salisbury, MD 21801
(P) 410-749-3121, Ext. 138
(F) 410-749-6081
Email: dleonard@shoredist.com

Gloria Fleming

Switchboard

807 Brown St.
Salisbury, MD 21801
(P) 410-749-3121, Ext. 0
(F) 410-749-6081
Email: gfleming@shoredist.com

Salisbury Operations

Ernie Lowe

Distribution Center Operations Manager

807 Brown St.
Salisbury, MD 21801
(P) 410-749-3121, Ext. 119
(F) 410-749-6081
Email: elowe@shoredist.com

Mike Layton, Sr.

Warehouse Manager

807 Brown St.
Salisbury, MD 21801
(P) 410-749-3121
(F) 410-749-6081
Email:  mlaytonsr@shoredist.com

Gram Burkett

Receiving

807 Brown St.
Salisbury, MD 21801
(P) 410-749-3121, Ext. 126
(F) 410-749-6081
Email: gburkett@shoredist.com

JR Maddox

Counter Sales

807 Brown St.
Salisbury, MD 21801
(P) 410-749-3121
(F) 410-749-6081
Email: jrmaddox@shoredist.com

Damaris Goslee

Counter Sales

807 Brown St.
Salisbury, MD 21801
(P) 410-749-3121
(F) 410-749-6081
Email: dgoslee@shoredist.com

Ryan Nelson

Counter Sales

807 Brown St.
Salisbury, MD 21801
(P) 410-749-3121
(F) 410-749-6081
Email: rnelson@shoredist.com

Jim Mitchell

Warehouse / Counter Sales

807 Brown St.
Salisbury, MD 21801
(P) 410-749-3121
(F) 410-749-6081
Email: jmitchell@shoredist.com

Anthony Derosa

Driver / Warehouse

807 Brown St.
Salisbury, MD 21801
(P) 410-749-3121
(F) 410-749-6081
Email: aderosa@shoredist.com

David Gears

Driver / Warehouse

807 Brown St.
Salisbury, MD 21801
(P) 410-749-3121
(F) 410-749-6081
Email: dgears@shoredist.com

Andy Irwin

Driver / Warehouse

807 Brown St.
Salisbury, MD 21801
(P) 410-749-3121
(F) 410-749-6081
Email: airwin@shoredist.com

Phil Youmans

Driver / Warehouse

807 Brown St.
Salisbury, MD 21801
(P) 410-749-3121
(F) 410-749-6081
Email: pyoumans@shoredist.com

Tawine Smith

Driver / Warehouse

807 Brown St.
Salisbury, MD 21801
(P) 410-749-3121
(F) 410-749-6081
Email: tsmith@shoredist.com

Cortez Sterling

Driver / Warehouse

807 Brown St.
Salisbury, MD 21801
(P) 410-749-3121
(F) 410-749-6081
Email: csterling@shoredist.com

John Irwin

Warehouse

807 Brown St.
Salisbury, MD 21801
(P) 410-749-3121
(F) 410-749-6081
Email: jirwin@shoredist.com

Inside Sales

Robert White

HVAC Sales / Plumbing Sales

807 Brown St.
Salisbury, MD 21801
(P) 410-749-3121, Ext. 124
(F) 410-749-6081
Email: rwhite@shoredist.com

Denise Ray

HVAC Sales / Plumbing Sales

807 Brown St.
Salisbury, MD 21801
(P) 410-749-3121, Ext. 135
(F) 410-749-6081
Email: dray@shoredist.com

James Dean

HVAC Technical Support Manager

807 Brown St.
Salisbury, MD 21801
(P) 410-749-3121, Ext. 122
(F) 410-749-6081
Email: jdean@shoredist.com

Steve Hale

HVAC Sales & Technical

807 Brown St.
Salisbury, MD 21801
(P) 410-749-3121, Ext. 121
(F) 410-749-6081
Email: shale@shoredist.com

Dennis Twigg

Plumbing Sales & Technical / HVAC Sales

807 Brown St.
Salisbury, MD 21801
(P) 410-749-3121, Ext. 127
(F) 410-749-6081
Email: dtwigg@shoredist.com

Ryan Robinson

HVAC Sales / Plumbing Sales

807 Brown St.
Salisbury, MD 21801
(P) 410-749-3121, Ext. 125
(F) 410-749-6081
Email: rrobinson@shoredist.com

Paul Sichau

Technical Training / HVAC Sales

807 Brown St.
Salisbury, MD 21801
(P) 410-749-3121, Ext. 128
(F) 410-749-6081
Email: psichau@shoredist.com

Jessica Gochnour

Marketing & Warranty Administrator

807 Brown St.
Salisbury, MD 21801
(P) 410-749-3121, Ext. 130
(F) 410-749-6081
Email: jgochnour@shoredist.com

Branch Sales

Branch Operation Hours:

(Monday – Friday) 7:30 AM – 4:00 PM

Mike Layton, Jr.
Director of Operations

Phone: 410-749-3121, Ext.133
Email: mlayton@shoredist.com

Salisbury, MD

Damaris Goslee, J.R. Maddox, Ryan Nelson
807 Brown St.
Salisbury, MD 21801
(P) 410-749-3121
(F) 410-749-6081
www.shoredist.com

Easton, MD

Steve Carroll, Branch Manager
Dan Van Skiver, Counter Sales
20 Creamery Lane
Easton, MD 21601
Phone: 410-822-2810
Fax: 410-820-9064
Email: scarroll@shoredist.com
Email: dvanskiver@shoredist.com

Onley, VA

John Maddox, Branch Manager
20474 Washington Street
Onley, VA 23418
Phone: 757-787-2415
Fax: 757-787-3297
Email: jmaddox@shoredist.com

Dover, DE

Jesse Todd, Branch Manager
650 Govenors Avenue
Dover, DE 19901
Phone: 302-736-6677
Fax: 302-736-6223
Email: jtodd@shoredist.com

Pocomoke, MD

Dan Morrison, Branch Manager
1606 Market Street
Pocomoke, MD 21851
Phone: 410-957-1363
Fax: 410-957-2367
Email: dmorrison@shoredist.com

Chestertown, MD

Bill Reid, Branch Manager
305 College Avenue
Chestertown, MD 21620
Phone: 410-778-3122
Fax: 410-778-5450
Email: breid@shoredist.com 

Ocean City, MD

Matt Price, Branch Manager
Jillian Ennis, Counter Sales
8401 Coastal Highway
Ocean City, MD 21842
Phone: 410-524-1850
Fax: 410-524-0230
Email: mprice@shoredist.com
Email: jennis@shoredist.com

Georgetown, DE

Dwight O’Day, Branch Manager
426 N. Dupont Hwy, Unit 2
Georgetown, DE 19947
Phone: 302-856-2800
Fax: 302-856-1720
Email: doday@shoredeist.com

Lewes, DE

Kirk Ray, Branch Manager
18400 Highway One
Lewes, DE 19958
Phone: 302-645-6266
Fax: 302-645-5694
Email: kray@shoredeist.com

Grasonville, MD

Tom Dorman, Branch Manager
207 Station Lane
Grasonville, MD 21638
Phone: 410-827-8616
Fax: 410-827-4789
Email: tdorman@shoredeist.com

Cambridge, MD

Kevin Pohl, Branch Manager
401A Dorchester Avenue
Cambridge, MA 21613
Phone: 410-221-0420
Fax: 410-221-0034
Email: kpohl@shoredeist.com

Territory Sales

Joe Lohin

Territory Manager

807 Brown St. Salisbury, MD 21801
(P) 410-749-3121
(F) 410-749-6081
(C) 443-235-2736
Email: jlohin@shoredist.com

Pat Mariner

Territory Manager

807 Brown St.
Salisbury, MD 21801
(P) 410-749-3121
(F) 410-749-6081
(C) 443-754-1075
Email: pmariner@shoredist.com

Tom Minio

Territory Manager

807 Brown St. Salisbury, MD 21801
(P) 410-749-3121
(F) 410-749-6081
(C) 302-584-0664
Email: tminio@shoredist.com